Enter the six-digit code sent to your email address. It expires after 10 minutes.
Changes are saved to the gallery immediately. Enter a position number and select Move to change the order.
Check completed sales to mark confirmed paid paintings Unavailable. Confirmed sales also deactivate their links and close safe-to-expire unpaid checkouts.